08 April 2008


Born Ruffians: Hummingbird (Red, yellow and blue)
Scott Matthew: Laziest Lie (Scott Matthew)
Justin Townes Earle: South Georgia Sugar Babe (The good life)
Stone Poneys: Bicycle
Zac Brown Band: Toes (The foundations
Zac Brown Band: It’s not ok (The foundations)
Patrick Bloom: Heaven on the radio (Moses)
Cheo Marquetti: Labrando la tierra (El Rey del Ritmo)
Foals: Olympic Airwaves (Antodites)
Vampire Weekends: A-punk
Prairie Ramblers : Deep Elem Blues (Drunk and Nutty)
Hoyt Johnson: Eanie Meanie Minie Mo (Rock From Memphis)
Octoberman: Once in a blue (Run from safety)
Elisabeth Cotton: Shake Sugaree (Shake Sugaree)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.