21 November 2017


Playlist  Special: Robert Plant

Buddy & Julie Miller: What you gonna do Leroy (Written in chalk)
Robert Plant: Morning Dew (Dreamland)
Townes van Zandt: Nothin (Rain o  a conga drum)
Robert Plant: Monkey (Band of joy)
Patty Griffin: 250000 miles (Servant of love)
Sonny Boy Williamson: Bring it on home (Chess masters)
Traffic: No face, no name, no number (Mr. Fantasy)
PJ Harvey: England (Let England shake)
Nick Harper: A hundred things (Light at the end of the kennel)
Abigail Washburn: Bring me my queen (City of refuge)
Robert Plant & Jimmy Page:City don’t cry (No quarter) marocvo, indien
Robert Plant: Up on the hollow hill  – understanding arthur (lullaby… and The Ceaseless Roar)
AA Bondy: American hearts (American Hearts)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.