16 Juni 2009

Todd Snider: Doll Face (The Excitement Plan)
Elvis Costello: My Alltime Doll (Secret, Profane And Sugarcane)
T99: Let That Eagle Fly (Coo Coo)
Hetten Des: Thirteen (Cowboys Con Conjones)
Otis Taylor: Lost My Guitar (Pentatonic Wars And Love Songs)
Simone White: Candy Bar Killer (Yakkimo)
Sarah Siskind: Worth Fighting For (Say It Louder)
Gabbi Pahinui: Wai O Ke Aniani ( Slack Key Guitar)
Phyllis Boyens: Dream Of A Miner’s Child (Harlan County USA)
Miserable Rich: Pisshead (12 Ways To count)
Chris Stuart: I Remember Memphis ( Crooked Man)
Louise Post: Sugar Mountain (Cinnamon Girl)
Hazel Dickens: They can Never Keep Us down ( Harlan County USA)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.