30. April 2024

Alejandro Escovedo: Castanuelas (Echo dancing)
Adrianne Lenker: Alreay lost (Bright future)
Tim Grimm: Broken Truth (single)
Grey DeLisle: The ballad of Ella Mae (Driftless girl)
John Smith: Milestones (The living kind)
Pete Townshend: The kids are alright (Genuine Scoop)
Duffy Power: Leavin Blues (Vampers and Champers)
Duffy Power: Fixing a hole (Vampers and Champers)
Sierra Ferrell: Dollar bill bar ( Trail of flowers)
Sunny War: Solitary hero (My black country: The songs of Alice Randall)
Dawn Landes: Hard is the fortune of all womankind (The liberated woman‘s songbook)
T-Bone Burnett: He came down (The other side)
T-Bone Burnett: Hawaiian blue song (The other side)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.