15 Mai 2012



Dance Hall Pimps: Take a walk on the wild side (Beast for love)
Six Mile Groove: One oft these days (Secret life in a quiet town)
Todd Snider: Railroad lady (Time As We Know It: The Songs of Jerry Jeff Walker)
Josh Abbott: My texas (Small town family dream
Steep Canyon Rangers: Rescue me (Nobody knows you)
Johnny Dowd: Ella (No regrets)
Spain: Without a sound (The soul of spain)
Lovin Spoonful: Rain on the roof (Hums of the Lovin Spoonful)
LS: Alley oop (Do you believe in magic)
Marty Stuart: Hollywood boogie (Nashville Vol. 1 – Tear the woodpile down)
Richard Buckner: Candy O (Willow)
Sara Watkins: You and me (Sun midnight sun)
Luther Dickinson: Arkabutla (Hambone’s Meditations)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.