09. Januar 2024

Bryony Griffith & Alice Jones: Yorkshire wassailing song (Wesselbobs) 
Muireann Bradley: Shake Sugaree ( I Kept These Old Blues) 
James Elkington: Burial at sea ( Me Neither) 
Malcolm MacWatt:  The Nightjar’s Fall From Grace (Dark Harvest)
Grey DeLisle: I like the way you think I think (She‘s an angel) 
Session Americana: Helena(The rattle and the clatter) 
Nick Hart & Tom Moore: Raggle taggle gypsies (The Colour of Amber)
Dougie Poole: Nothing on this earth can make me smile (Rainbow wheel if death) 
Duncan Chisholm: To the high mountains (Black Cuillin)
Dominique Fils-Aime: Our Roots Run Deep (our roots run deep) 
Xylouris White: Tails of time (The Forest in Me) 
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit: If you insist (Weathervanes) 
Mireya Ramos & The Poor Choices: Blue Bayou (Sin Fronteras)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.