01 Juni 2021

Black Twig Pickers: Moonshiner (Friends place)

Blitzen Trapper: Sons and unwed mothers: (Holy demos future demos)

Eleventh Dream Day: Yves Klein Blues (Since graced)

Jasper Lepak: Why should the ddvil (Desert ghosts)

Jennifer Castle: I‘ll never walk alone (Monarch season)

John Zorn featuring Bill Frisell, Julian Lage, Gyan Riley: El Castillo Interior (Teresa de Avila)

Modern Hinterland: Everybody better be nice roday (Diving bell)

Richard Thompson: Widow‘s walk (Serpent‘s tears)

Fairport Convention: Si tu doit partir ( 

Mr. Fox: Little Woman (Mr. Fox) 

Annnabelle Chvostek: Fox Tail (The rise) 

Yat-Kha: Solitude

Bonnie Prince Billy & Matt Sweeney: My Popsicle  

Mason Lindahl: Deep wish (Kissing Rosy in the rain) 

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.