17 Dezember 2019


Track Dogs: Dragonfly’s castle (Fire on the rails)
Men Of Gwent: Frankie Lodge (President of Wales) 
Michael Nesmith: Joanne (Cosmic partners)
Judy Collins & Jonas Fjeld with Chatham County Line: Northwest Passage (Winter stories)
Miles Nielsen: Moonlit ride (Ohbahoy)
Christy Moore: Hurt (Magic nights)
Christy Moore: Back home in Derry (Magic nights)
Stephen Fearing: Sunny (The unconquerable past)
Kates Rusby: Hippo for christmas (Holly head)
Ronnie Lane: Rio Grande (Just for a moment)
Brenda Ray: Sweet romance (Walatta) 
Burton Family: I saw the light (Hillbillies in hell)
Jay and the Americans: She cried (Masterworks) 

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.