23 April 2019


Borders Acoustic: Ohio (No one else)
The Beat: Ranking full stop (I just can’t stop)
Scott Walker: The old man’s back again (Scott 4)
Destroy All Monsters: Bored
Bloodshot Bill: Take me for a ride (Come get your love right now)
Bloodshot Bill: Driftin’ (Come get your love right now)
Donnie Poindexter: pawhuska Jane (Those cowboys of old)
Orville Peck: Queen of the rodeo (Pony)
David Huckfelt: False true lover blues (Stranger angels)
Pines: Dark Feathers (Dark so gold)
David Huckfelt: Star nation
Kathryn Tickell: Nemesis ((Hollowbone)
Mekons: Lawrence of California (Deserted)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.