26 Februar 2019



Danny Schmidt: Standard deviation (Standard deviation)
Danny Schmidt: Newport ’65
Young ‘Uns: The valley of Jamara (The story of Johnny Longstaff)
J.P. Soars: Arkansa porch party / Deep down in Florida (Southbound I-95)
Colin Linden & Luther Dickinson: Forgot to remember to forget (Amour)
Charlie Feathers: Forgot to forget to remember
Coyote Shivers:  Secretly jealous (1/2 a Rock and roll record)
Leyla McCalla: Aleppo (Capitalist Blues)
Hurray for the riff raff: Nothing’s gonna change that girl (The navigator)
Jeff Beck: Beck’s Bolero ( Truth)
Leo Koster: She don’t care about time (Sings Gene Clark)
Ennis Sisters: Daughters of Newfoundland (Keeping time)
Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.