20 September 2011



Ry Cooder: John Lee Hooker for President (Pull Up Some Dust and Sit Down)
Glen Campbell: Nothing but the whole wide world (Ghost on the canvas)
Imperial Tiger Orchestra: Lale lale (Mercato)
Tinariwen: Imidiwan Ma Tennam (Tassili)
Nick Lowe: Somebody cares for me (The old magic)
Dave Edmonds: Here comes the weekend (Get it)
Kate & Ann McGarrigle: Willie Moore)
Mariachi El Bronx: Revolution Girls (Mariachi El Bronx)
Mariachi El Bronx: Mariachi El Bronx (Mariahci El Bronx)
Poor Boy’s Soul: Throwing stones (Burn down)
Trailerpark Idlers:  Gimme water from the well (The rumble and the roar)
Chris Wood: Hollow Point (BBC Folk Awards 2011-Nominations)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.