05 April 2011



Malomobo Jazz Makers: Sibathatu (Next Stop Soweto – Jazz in South Africa)
Brooke Annibale: Fright (Silence Worth Breaking)
Sierra Hull: Chasoin skies (Daybreak)
Buddy Miller: Freight train (Majestic Silver Strings)
Long John Baldry: Wild Mountain Thyme (Everyzthings stops for tea)
Jeremy Spencer: Many Sparrows (In Session)
Exene Cervenka: I’ll admit it now (The excitement of maybe)
Chris Jones: One door away (Cloud of dust)
Bukka White: Give me an old, old lady (Memphis hot shots9
Bob Wills: Take the A Train (Classic Railroad songs)
Jude Johnstone: I pray for rain (Quite girl)
Laura Marling: Alpha Swallows  (I speak because I can)
Noah and the Whale: 5 Years time (Peacful, the world lays me down)
Laura Marling: She’s changed (The London Town)
Fabrizio Poggie & Chicken Mambo: In my hour of darkness (Spirit and freedom)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.