10 Augsut 2010



10 years Anniversary show:

Neil Young: Powderfinger (Rust never sleeps)
Mekons: Last Dance (Fear and whiskey)
Wilco: Deeper down (Wilco-the album)
Sadies: Postcards (Darker Circles)
Steve Earle: Copperhead Road (Deluxe edition, Live 1987)
Tim Buckley: Buzzin Fly (Dream Letter)
Roy Harper: Evening Star (Death or glory)
Captain Beefheart: Tropical Hot Dog Night (Shiny Beast)
Jon Langford: Death of country music (Nashville radio)
Bob Martin: Third war Rag (Midwest farm Disaster)
Ellis Paul: All my heroes were junkies (A carnical of voices)
Dirk Hamilton: Tunnel at the end of the light (Yep)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.