16 Mai 2023

Bruce Cockburn: King of the Bolero (O Sun O Moon)
Jenna Reid: Happy Tom, my home (Laughing girl)
Scott William Urquhart & Constant Follower: Ash Wednesday slow (Even days dissolve)
Scott William Urquhart & Constant Follower: Even days dissolve (Even days dissolve)
Drew Holcomb: Troubles (Strangers no more)
James Combs: High Pine Steeples
Rickie Lee Jones: On the sunny side if the street (Poeces of trasure)
Cinder Wells : Returning (Cadence)
Trapper Schoep: The fool (Siren songs)
Kassi Valazza: Chino (Dear deaddays)
Son Volt: Dynamite Woman (Thesongs of Doug Sahm)
Phosphorescent: The party‘s over (One Night in Texas- The Next Waltz’s Tribute to the Red Headed Stranger)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.