20 Dez 2006

Waco Brothers: Folsom Prison Blues
Top Ten 2006:
Bonnie ’Prince’ Billy: Big Friday (The letting go)
Avett Brothers: Distraction #4 (Four thieves gone)
Kieran Kane, Kevin Welch & Fats Kaplin: Heaven now (Lost John Dean)
Scritti Politti: The boom boom bap (White bread, black beer)
Mark Pickerell: You’ll be mine (Snake on the radio)
Wee Hairy Beasties: Cuttlefish bone (Animals crackers)
Sadies: Evangeline (In concert)
Alejandro Escovedo: The ladder (The boxing mirror)
Bob Dylan: The levee’s gonna break (Modern times)
Ali Farka Toure: Yer Bounda fara (Savane)

Dave Sheehan: Zinnia (Summer flowers)
Lantana: The juice ain’t worth the squeeze (Unbridled)
Pere Ubu: Flames over Nebraska ( Why I hate women)
Jon Langford: Return of the golden guitarist (Nashville radio)

Posted in Allgemein.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.